[DOWNLOAD] Porter Robinson "Worlds" Digital Download


Get an immediate download in high quality 320kbps MP3s. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

Track Listing:

01. Divinity (feat. Amy Millan)
02. Sad Machine
03. Years of War (feat. Breanne Duren and Sean Caskey)
04. Flicker
05. Fresh Static Snow
06. Polygon Dust (feat. Lemaitre)
07. Hear the Bells (feat. Imaginary Cities)
08. Natural Light
09. Lionhearted (feat. Urban Cone)
10. Sea Of Voices
11. Fellow Feeling
12. Goodbye To A World